LIVING MEDICINE

© 2017 Living Medicine - True Health  I  Marcia Owen

Preventative health and wellness services offering yoga, wellness coaching ,ecourses and retreats to share simple tools to make our everyday part of our living medicine.

 

 

preventative health, wellbeing, wellness, lifestyle medicine, yoga, esoteric yoga, gentle yoga, meditation, self-care, body awareness education, corporate health, presenter, health educator, workshops, online programs, retreats

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Contact

Stillness Yoga

STEP 2 - PAY FOR YOUR PROGRAM

Click on the Buy now button below. You will be taken to a secure checkout area. Complete all the details to receive confirmation of your booking.

Once your booking has been confirmed you will receive access to the online platform we will be using prior to your program starting. It is recommended that you attend these sessions live if possible although they will be recorded.

For further queries please contact me on marcia@livingmedicine.com.au.

Please use the time converter if you are based in other countries

DATES

Sunday 24th Mar
Wed 27th Mar
Sunday 31st Mar
Wed 3rd April
Sunday 7th April
Wed 10th April

AU AEDT/AEST*

4.00 - 5.30pm
5.00 – 6.00am
4.00 - 5.00pm
5.00 – 6.00am
4.00 - 5.00pm*
5.00 – 6.00am*

NZ

6.00 - 7.30pm
7.00 – 8.00am
6.00 - 7.00pm
7.00 – 8.00am
6.00 – 7.00pm**
7.00 – 8.00am**

UK

5.00 – 6.30am
6.00 – 7.00pm
6.00 – 7.00am***
7.00 – 8.00pm***
7.00 – 8.00am***
8.00 – 9.00pm***

EUR

6.00 – 7.30am
7.00 – 8.00pm 
7.00 – 8.00am***
8.00 – 9.00pm***
8.00 – 9.00am***
9.00 – 10.00pm ***

*AU: Please note that these times are for AU Eastern Daylight Savings Time to 3rd April / AU Eastern Standard Time from 7th April.
**NZ : Please note that these times are for NZ Standard Time from 7th April.
***EU & UK: Please note time changes for 31st March & 2nd April, plus one further change for 7th & 9th April.

STILLNESS YOGA PROGRAM FOR WOMEN

$100

logo.jpg